Masterkraft – Rumination EP


Full EP/Album: – Rumination

Masterkraft Rumination EP

Rumination EP Download

Multi-talented Nigerian Producer/Singer, Masterkraft finally drops off his long awaited EP after much anticipation called “Rumination.

The brand new Extended Play houses a total of 6 tracks which includes guest appearances from, Waje, Nosa, Tamba Hali, CDQ & KayoMusiQ. Stream!

Download Masterkraft Rumination EP Zip;

Masterkraft Rumination EP TrackList:

1. Masterkraft – Never Alone Ft. Waje & Nosa // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Masterkraft – Captives // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Masterkraft – Overdose // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Masterkraft – Lai-Lai Ft. Tamba Hali & CDQ // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Masterkraft – Remember Ft. KayoMusiQ // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Masterkraft – Till We Meet Again // DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here