FULL ALBUM: Logic – Young Sinatra IV


Logic Young Sinatra IV Album

YSIV Album Download

at last comes through today with his most anticipated album dubbed “YSIV” after a lot of freestyles and promotion.

For Young Sinatra’s return, Logic knew ages ago he just wanted a simple throwback to the beginning: a love letter to the rattpack,” says Sam Pratt, the artist behind every Logic album cover since Under Pressure. “Black and white, photo-real but simple. It wasn’t about some crazy concept with robots or space or labyrinthine easter eggs. We’ve got plenty more where that came from. For this, we just had to take it back to the beginning.

Logic Young Sinatra IV Tracklist:

1) ‘Thank You’ (Feat. Lucy Rose & The RattPack)
2) ‘Everybody Dies‘
3) ‘The Return‘
4) ‘The Glorious Five’
5) ‘One Day‘ (Feat. Ryan Tedder)
6) ‘Wu Tang Forever’ (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, RZA, Method Man, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, Jackpot Scotty Wotty, U-God, Masta Killa & GZA)
7) ‘100 Miles And Running’ (Feat. Wale & John Lindahl)
8) ‘Ordinary Day’ (Feat. Hailee Steinfeld)
9) ‘YSIV’
10) ‘Street Dreams II’
11) ‘The Adventures Of Stoney Bob’ (Feat. Kajo, Slaydro & Big Lenbo)
12) ‘Legacy’
13) ‘ICONIC’ (Feat. Jaden Smith)
14) ‘Last Call’

Download Logic Young Sinatra IV Album Zip;



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here