FULL ALBUM: Kid X – Thank Da King


Kid X Thank Da King Album

Thank Da King Album Download

Prolific South African act and Ambitiouz Entertainments star, finally releases his highly anticipated forth album tagged “Thank Da King”.

Thank Da King Album by Kid X is a two section album with 13 track on each section making Thank Da King Album a 26 tracker album and it includes guest appearances from Yanga, Da L.E.S, Zingah and Kwesta. Stream below!

Kid X Thank Da King Tracklist

1. Kid X – Spin (feat. Zingah)

2. Kid X – Stokvel

3. Kid X – Ipati (feat. Kwesta)

4. Kid X – Can’t Wait

5. Kid X – I’m on This Paper

6. Kid X – Mzala Wam’

7. Kid X – Mfazi Wephepha (feat. Yanga, Nota & Mashayabhuqe KaMamba)

8. Kid X – Get Up (feat. Tshego AMG)

9. Kid X – Jozi City Lights (feat. Makwa)

10. Kid X – Diego Maradona

11. Kid X – Official

12. Kid X – Laundry Day Fresh

13. Kid X – Jakalas

Side 2

1. Kid X – Ocean Summer Nights (feat. Demi Ma)

2. Kid X – Mama (feat. Thee Legacy)

3. Kid X – Aunty (feat. ChianoSky)

4. Kid X – Dust

5. Kid X – Somebody (feat. Vanessa Mdee)

6. Kid X – Medicated (feat. Zoocci Coke Dope, Stogie T & Da L.E.S)

7. Kid X – Sisi (feat. N’Veigh & Maggz)

8. Kid X – Mtan ‘Omuntu (feat. Shwi Nomtekhala & Makwa)

9. Kid X – Nude

10. Kid X – Mngan Wam’ (feat. Gopzvilla & Pdot O)

11. Kid X – Thlakantswiki (feat. T.L.T.)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here