Album: Gabbana – Transitions

Gabbana Transitions Album

Gabbana Transitions album Download

Talented South African music act, Gabbana comes through today with a brand new album dubbed “Transitions”.

The brand new album houses a total of 12 tracks in all and includes guest appearances by Simple X, Nickson, Aqeelah, Decency, Unqle Chriz and more. Stream!

Hot:  FULL ALBUM: Styles P – Nickel Bag (EP)

Gabbana Transitions TrackList:

1.Gabbana – Number One (feat. Simple X)
2.Gabbana – Lerokolo
3.Gabbana – Energy 2.0
4.Gabbana & Myazisto feat. Mthandazo Gatya – Together
5.Gabbana – Energy (Album Remaster)
6.Gabbana feat. Decency – Galactic Love (Album Remaster)
7.Gabbana feat. Aqeelah – Linger
8.Gabbana – Anomalies
9.Gabbana feat. Unqle Chriz – Taking My Time
10.Gabbana feat. Nickson – I’ve Been Praying
11.Gabbana feat. Unqle Chriz – Try
12.Gabbana feat. Decency – You’ve been on my mind (Album Remake)

Hot:  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wilfred Wil’Dee – Sweet Wine

Download Gabbana Transitions Album Zip;


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

PrimesTV © October 2017 – July 2018