FULL ALBUM: Talib Kwelo — Radio Silence


Talib Kwelo — Radio Silence

Talib Kwelo — Radio Silence Album. Talib Kweli has been engaging audience members with melodies including “She’s My Hero”, “Heads Up Eyes Open”, and “Let It Roll” since the finish of August, and now he uncovers the fine art, tracklist, and discharge date for his up and coming collection Radio Silence.

Our Music Promotion is Express » Clean » Classic » Dope » Well Packaged » And Very Cheap Call >>> 08069041389

The 11-track task will incorporate commitments from Rick Ross, Waka Flocka, Anderson .Paak, Jay Electronica, Yummy Bingham, BJ The Chicago Kid, Bilal, Robert Glasper, and the sky is the limit from there.

See the tracklist for Radio Silence beneath and anticipate that it will arrive November seventeenth.


01. Talib Kweli – The Magic Hour
02. Talib Kweli – Traveling Light (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
03. Talib Kweli – All Of Us (Feat. Jay Electronica & Yummy Bingham)
04. Talib Kweli – She’s My Hero
05. Talib Kweli – Chips (Feat. Waka Flocka)
06. Talib Kweli – Knocturnal
07. Talib Kweli – Radio Silence (Feat. Amber Coffman & Myka 9)
08. Talib Kweli – The One I Love (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
09. Talib Kweli – Heads Up Eyes Open (Feat. Rick Ross & Yummy Bingham)
10. Talib Kweli – Let It Roll
11. Talib Kweli – Write At Home (Feat. Datcha, Bilal & Robert Glasper)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here