FULL ALBUM: Simi – Simisola EP [ZIP/MP3 Download]


Simi Simisola Album

FULL ALBUM: Simisola | Ep/Zip/Mp3 Download

X3M Music songstress – has had a relatively quiet year in terms of releasing new music but that is about to change as the singer took to her instagram account to share a piece of artwork with the caption “SimisolaTheAlbum 08.09.2017”

She is expected to release the self-titled album “Simisola” on the 8th of September 2017, we expect more details like the tracklist to be shared soon but for now we are excited about the album already.

Simi – Simisola Tracklist

Simi Simisola Tracklist

1. Simi – Remind Me

2. Simi – Joromi

3. Simi – Aimasiko

4. Simi – Complete Me

5. Simi – Gone For Good

6. Simi – Original Baby

7. Simi – One Kain

8. Simi – Take Me Back Ft. Adekunle Gold

9. Simi – O wan’be

10. Simi – Angelina

11. Simi – Smile For Me

12. Simi – Hiphop Hurray



13. Simi – Love Don’t Care

14. Simi – Jamb Question

15. Simi – Tiff



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here