FULL ALBUM: Lil Duke – Reality Checc

Lil Duke – Reality Checc

Lil Duke Reality Checc Album / Mixtape / ZIP / Stream / ITunes / MP3 Download

Lil Duke is one of Atlanta’s hottest rappers and he’s returned with new music. The popular rapper has returned with Reality Checc, his new mixtape. His project boasts appearances from Lil Baby, Young Thug, Gunna, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Shad Da God, Skooly, and more.


1. Regular
2. Wake Up (feat. Winn)
3. Patience
4. No Time
5. I’m Gettin’ Paid (feat. Lil Baby)
6. Good Luck (feat. Young Thug)
7. Alone
8. Bench Pressin’ (feat. Gunna)
9. Made It Out the Trap (feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan)
10. Lately
11. Hold You Down
12. Nothing 2 Something
13. Flexin’ & Braggin’
14. My Girl (feat. Skooly)
15. Thinking
16. Get It Right (Bonus Track)

Hot:  FULL ALBUM: KYLE – Light Of Mine

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Lil Duke – Reality Checc (Album)


Stream Reality Checc by Lil Duke below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

PrimesTV © October 2017 – July 2018