ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – About 30


Adekunle Gold About 30 Album

About 30 Album Download

Download Album – About 30 mp3 album zip download
The very hardworking popular Nigerian high-life singer, premieres a brand new album, after leaving his fans in a quagmire with his last song he titled, “Ire,” he surfaces with a new album, this new album bags  fifteen brand new tracks, featuring the likes of Seun Kuti, Dyo, Jacob Banks, and the well known LCGC (Lagos Community Gospel Choir).

Download/Track-list Below;


2. Down With You Ft. Dyo – DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mr. Foolish Ft. Seun Kuti – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Surrender – DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Damn, Delilah – DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Yoyo Ft. Flavour – DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Money – DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Pablo Alakori – DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Remember – DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Fame – DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Somebody – DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Mama – DOWNLOAD MP3

13. There is a God Ft. LCGC – DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Back to Start – DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Ire (Remix) Ft. Jacob Banks – DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here